The Road Sessions Collection

by Matthew Smith


Both volumes of the Road Sessions, remastered on one CD with a new song, "Redeeming Love."

The Road Sessions Collection tracklisting:

Love Shall Never Die: The Road Sessions Vol. 2
1. Sweet Are The Seasons
2. Long Have I Heard
3. Remember Me
4. Calmer Of My Troubled Heart (Hallelujah)
5. Watch The Rising Day
6. Redeeming Love (new track)
My Song Is Love Unknown: The Road Sessions Vol. 1
7. I Need Thee Today
8. My Song Is Love Unknown
9. Grace Greater Than Our Sin
10. O Holy Dove, Return
11. I Have Seen The Lord