Not What My Hands Have Done

by Brian Moss


01 Christ, Whose Glory Fills The Skies
02 Come, Let Our Souls Adore The Lord
03 At The Name Of Jesus
04 Not What My Hands Have Done
05 The Church's One Foundation
06 Lamb Of God, We Fall Before Thee
07 Grace That Is Greater
08 What Wondrous Love Is This
09 I Greet Thee Who My Sure Redeemer Art
10 Day Is Dying In The West
11 To Him Who Is Able (Doxology)