Look To Jesus: Indelible Grace VII [Compact Disc]

by Indelible Grace Music

$13.99 / Sold Out

The compact disc is sold out, but if you’d like to buy a download of this album,

click here.

1. Come, O Come, Thou Holy Spirit [Julie Melucci]
2. Heal Us [Blessing Offor]
3. Come Ye Souls By Sin Afflicted (Look To Jesus) [Emily DeLoach]
4. Speak, I Pray Thee Gentle Jesus [Sandra McCracken]
5. Psalm 103 [Matthew Smith]
6. Jerusalem, Heavenly Home [Jeremy Casella]
7. Jesus, Lead Us With Thy Power [Sandra McCracken]
8. He Lives, The Great Redeemer Lives [Andrew Osenga]
9. My Faith Has Found A Resting Place [Matthew Smith]
10. God, Your Everlasting Light [Janie Townsend and Drew Miller]
11. Love Divine, All Loves Excelling [Matthew Smith]
12. This Is Not A Place Of Resting [Jeremy Casella]
13. Thou Art My Life [Emily DeLoach]