Joy Beyond The Sorrow: Indelible Grace VI

by Indelible Grace Music


1. From The Depths of Woe (Psalm 130) [feat. Andrew Osenga and Emily Deloach]
2. Did Christ Over Sinner’s Weep? [feat. Matthew Smith]
3. Pensive Doubting Fearful Heart [feat. Emily Deloach]
4. Upon A Life I Did Not Live [feat. Sandra McCracken]
5. Until The Daybreak [feat. Jeremy Casella]
6. Hast Thou Heard Him Seen Him Known Him [feat. Morgan Bennett]
7. For The Bread [feat. Andrew Osenga]
8. Hail To The Lord’s Anointed [feat. Sandra McCracken]
9. Oft In Sorrow [feat. Jeremy Casella]
10. I Am Jesus’ Little Lamb [feat. Rain For Roots]
11. God Moves In A Mysterious Way [feat. Jeremy Casella]
12. Glory Be To God [feat. Katy Bowser]
13. Thy Will Be Done [feat. Derek Webb]
14. Let Me Find Thee [feat. Matthew Smith]