Even When My Heart Is Breaking

by Matthew Smith


Matthew's debut CD features three traditional hymns ("Jesus, What A Friend," "'Tis So Sweet," and "Be Thou My Vision"), a never-before-recorded hymn ("All I Owe") and a brand-new recording of "Come Ye Sinners" (originally featured on the first Indelible Grace album). Features contributions from artists such as Sandra McCracken, Jeremy Casella, and members of Jars of Clay.